Tijuana’s Dr. Mario Almanza: “Just Do It!!!”

Dr. Mario Alberto Almanza Reyes is a leading bariatric surgeon based in Tijuana, Mexico. He has performed more operations than any other surgeon in the world, and the testimonial below is one of thousands:

 

“I am so happy to have done this. I am almost a year out now, and am loving being able to move and do things I thought I would never do again,” wrote a 55-year-old female patient. “I love to ride horses and getting fat I had lost confidence, balance, and frankly the drive to just do it. Now I am riding bareback again. Before I felt like I was dragging all day, looking for energy in drinks, powders any new gimmick to come out, now taking B12 and getting my protein, it’s hard to sit and watch TV without jumping up to do chores during commercials. This was by far the cleanest hospital I have ever been in. The staff was caring and kind. JUST DO IT!!!”

 

To read this patient’s full testimonial of her experience in Tijuana with Dr. Mario Almanza and his team, click here.

Source: https://www.marioalmanza.com/testimonial/wish-i-had-done-it-sooner.-gastric-sleeve-01232018

Leave a comment